BEL: Free Practice 1

Position Driver Nationality Constructor Time
1. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:54.355
2. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:54.829
3. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 2:02.740
4. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 2:03.752
5. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 2:04.301
6. Adrian Sutil GER Force India-Mercedes 2:04.663
7. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 2:04.728
8. Rubens Barrichello BRA Williams-Cosworth 2:05.391
9. Jaime Alguersuari ESP Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 2:06.583
10. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 2:06.886
11. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 2:07.055
12. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 2:07.481
13. Jarno Trulli ITA Team Lotus-Renault 2:08.233
14. Sebastien Buemi SUI Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 2:08.239
15. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Cosworth 2:08.918
16. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 2:09.792
17. Timo Glock GER Marussia Virgin Racing-Cosworth 2:12.278
18. Vitantonio Liuzzi ITA HRT-Cosworth 2:12.389
19. Jerome d’Ambrosio BEL Marussia Virgin Racing-Cosworth 2:12.772
20. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 2:13.058
21. Karun Chandhok IND Team Lotus-Renault 2:13.090
22. Vitaly Petrov RUS Renault Grand Prix 2:13.601
23. Bruno Senna BRA Renault Grand Prix 2:14.340
24. Daniel Ricciardo AUS HRT-Cosworth 2:14.933

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.

Picture Credits: Mercedes Grand Prix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s