Barcelona: Third Test, Day 3

Position Driver Nationality Constructor Time Laps
1. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:22.094 114
2. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:22.103 44
3. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:22.155 131
4. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:22.413 122
5. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:22.446 108
6. Bruno Senna BRA Williams-Renault 1:22.480 110
7. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Caterham-Renault 1:22.630 64
8. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:22.662 70
9. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:22.932 129
10. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:25.379 43

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.

Picture Credits: Hoch Zwei


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s