AUS: Free Practice 2

Pos Driver Nat Constructor Time
1. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes AMG 1:29.183
2. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes 1:29.292
3. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:30.199
4. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:30.341
5. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:30.709
6. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:31.466
7. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:31.505
8. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Caterham-Renault 1:31.932
9. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:32.184
10. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:32.194
11. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:32.296
12. Timo Glock GER Marussia-Cosworth 1:32.632
13. Vitaly Petrov RUS Caterham-Renault 1:32.767
14. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus-Renault 1:32.822
15. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:33.039
16. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:33.252
17. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Renault 1:34.108
18. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:34.275
19. Bruno Senna BRA Williams-Renault 1:34.312
20. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:34.485
21. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:34.604
22. Charles Pic FRA Marussia-Cosworth 1:34.770
23. Narain Karthikeyan IND HRT-Cosworth 1:42.627
24. Pedro de la Rosa ESP HRT-Cosworth no time

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s