ESP: Free Practice 1

Pos Driver Nat Constructor Time
1. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:24.430
2. Serbastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:24.808
3. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:24.912
4. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:24.996
5. Valtteri Bottas FIN Williams-Renault 1:25.120
6. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes AMG 1:25.187
7. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus-Renault 1:25.217
8. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:25.252
9. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:25.285
10. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes 1:25.339
11. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:25.367
12. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:25.433
13. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:25.539
14. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:25.607
15. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:25.918
16. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:26.226
17. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Renault 1:26.297
18. Jules Bianchi FRA Force India-Mercedes 1:26.630
19. Vitaly Petrov RUS Caterham-Renault 1:27.475
20. Timo Glock GER Marussia-Cosworth 1:28.267
21. Alexander Rossi USA Caterham-Renault 1:28.448
22. Charles Pic FRA Marussia-Cosworth 1:28.633
23. Pedro de la Rosa ESP HRT-Cosworth 1:29.107
24. Dani Clos ESP HRT-Cosworth 1:31.618

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s