CAN: Free Practice 1

Pos Driver Nat Constructor Time
1. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:15.564
2. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:15.682
3. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:15.782
4. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:15.842
5. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:15.897
6. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes 1:15.986
7. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:16.000
8. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:16.249
9. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes AMG 1:16.347
10. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:16.347
11. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:16.460
12. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:16.619
13. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Renault 1:16.619
14. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus-Renault 1:16.890
15. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:17.014
16. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:17.352
17. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:17.580
18. Vitaly Petrov RUS Caterham-Renault 1:17.935
19. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Caterham-Renault 1:18.177
20. Pedro de la Rosa ESP HRT-Cosworth 1:18.182
21. Bruno Senna BRA Williams-Renault 1:18.762
22. Narain Karthikeyan IND HRT-Cosworth 1:19.354
23. Timo Glock GER Marussia-Cosworth 1:20.004
24. Charles Pic FRA Marussia-Cosworth 1:20.067

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s