CAN: Free Practice 2

Pos Driver Nat Constructor Time
1. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:15.259
2. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:15.313
3. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:15.410
4. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:15.531
5. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:15.544
6. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:15.651
7. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes AMG 1:15.697
8. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes 1:15.799
9. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:15.812
10. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:15.878
11. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:15.898
12. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:15.907
13. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Renault 1:15.987
14. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus-Renault 1:16.360
15. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:16.562
16. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Caterham-Renault 1:16.981
17. Bruno Senna BRA Williams-Renault 1:17.022
18. Vitaly Petrov RUS Caterham-Renault 1:17.075
19. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:17.124
20. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:17.716
21. Pedro de la Rosa ESP HRT-Cosworth 1:18.908
22. Timo Glock GER Marussia-Cosworth 1:19.084
23. Narain Karthikeyan IND HRT-Cosworth 1:19.378
24. Charles Pic FRA Marussia-Cosworth 1:19.902

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s