EUR: Free Practice 3

Pos Driver Nat Constructor Time
1. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:38.562
2. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus-Renault 1:38.655
3. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Lotus-Renault 1:38.759
4. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India-Mercedes 1:38.819
5. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:38.892
6. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:39.084
7. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes AMG 1:39.141
8. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:39.178
9. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:39.318
10. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Renault 1:39.357
11. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:39.358
12. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:39.395
13. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:39.434
14. Bruno Senna BRA Williams-Renault 1:39.543
15. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes AMG 1:39.946
16. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:40.037
17. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:40.134
18. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Caterham-Renault 1:40.681
19. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:41.282
20. Vitaly Petrov RUS Caterham-Renault 1:41.931
21. Pedro de la Rosa ESP HRT-Cosworth 1:42.758
22. Charles Pic FRA Marussia-Cosworth 1:42.815
23. Narain Karthikeyan IND HRT-Cosworth 1:42.943
24. Timo Glock GER Marussia-Cosworth 1:43.124

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s