Round 14, Singapore: Free Practice 3

Position Driver Nationality Constructor Time
1. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:46.081
2. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:46.108
3. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:46.345
4. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:46.396
5. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:46.936
6. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:47.831
7. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:47.837
8. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:48.711
9. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:49.057
10. Adrian Sutil GER Force India-Mercedes 1:49.304
11. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:49.583
12. Sebastien Buemi SUI Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:49.579
13. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:49.816
14. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Cosworth 1:49.851
15. Rubens Barrichello BRA Williams-Cosworth 1:50.189
16. Vitaly Petrov RUS Renault Grand Prix 1:50.229
17. Bruno Senna BRA Renault Grand Prix 1:50.523
18. Jaime Alguersuari ESP Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:50.547
19. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Team Lotus-Renault 1:52.510
20. Jerome d’Ambrosio BEL Virgin Racing-Cosworth 1:52.697
21. Daniel Ricciardo AUS HRT-Cosworth 1:53.728
22. Jarno Trulli ITA Team Lotus-Renault 1:53.823
23. Timo Glock GER Virgin Racing-Cosworth 1:53.829
24. Vitantonio Liuzzi ITA HRT-Cosworth 1:55.203

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.

Picture Credits: Hoch Zwei

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s