Round 15, Japan: Free Practice 3

Position Driver Nationality Constructor Time
1. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:31.255
2. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 1:31.762
3. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:32.122
4. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari 1:32.279
5. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:32.401
6. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari 1:32.429
7. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:32.725
8. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes Grand Prix 1:32.878
9. Vitaly Petrov RUS Renault Grand Prix 1:33.058
10. Adrian Sutil GER Force India-Mercedes 1:33.424
11. Sebastien Buemi SUI Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:33.469
12. Jaime Alguersuari ESP Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:33.545
13. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 1:33.818
14. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 1:33.836
15. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 1:33.990
16. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Cosworth 1:34.321
17. Bruno Senna BRA Renault Grand Prix 1:35.389
18. Rubens Barrichello BRA Williams-Cosworth 1:35.651
19. Jarno Trulli ITA Team Lotus-Renault 1:36.327
20. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Team Lotus-Renault 1:36.912
21. Jerome d’Ambrosio BEL Virgin Racing-Cosworth 1:37.938
22. Timo Glock GER Virgin Racing-Cosworth 1:38.011
23. Daniel Ricciardo AUS HRT-Cosworth 1:38.355
24. Vitantonio Liuzzi ITA HRT-Cosworth 1:41.097

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s