Round 16, Korea: Free Practice 1

Position Driver Nationality Constructor Time
1. Michael Schumacher GER Mercedes Grand Prix 2:02.784
2. Sebastian Vettel GER Red Bull Racing-Renault 2:02.840
3. Paul di Resta GBR Force India-Mercedes 2:02.912
4. Adrian Sutil GER Force India-Mercedes 2:03.141
5. Sebastien Buemi SUI Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 2:03.182
6. Kamui Kobayashi JAP Sauber-Ferrari 2:03.292
7. Lewis Hamilton GBR McLaren-Mercedes 2:03.391
8. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes Grand Prix 2:04.311
9. Sergio Perez MEX Sauber-Ferrari 2:04.797
10. Mark Webber AUS Red Bull Racing-Renault 2:05.183
11. Karun Chandhok IND Team Lotus-Renault 2:06.350
12. Pastor Maldonado VEN Williams-Cosworth 2:06.852
13. Jean-Eric Vergne FRA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 2:07.541
14. Rubens Barrichello BRA Williams-Cosworth 2:08.218
15. Narain Karthikeyan IND HRT-Cosworth 2:08.832
16. Daniel Ricciardo AUS HRT-Cosworth 2:09.232
17. Jerome d’Ambrosio BEL Virgin Racing-Cosworth 2:12.658
18. Timo Glock GER Virgin Racing-Cosworth 2:14.508
19. Felipe Massa BRA Ferrari no time
20. Fernando Alonso ESP Ferrari no time
21. Bruno Senna BRA Renault Grand Prix no time
22. Vitaly Petrov RUS Renault Grand Prix no time
23. Heikki Kovalainen FIN Team Lotus-Renault no time
24. Jenson Button GBR McLaren-Mercedes no time

For the latest news, follow The Pitstraight on Twitter (click here); like us on Facebook (click here); or subscribe to our email list. Alternatively, you can subscribe to our RSS feed (click here). Keep an eye out for The Pitstraight Podcast on iTunes and other podcasting software.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s